Reviews

Jennifer
7/20/2022
Delicious!
Kathryn
5/18/2022
Always friendly staff, food is consistently delicious, easy parking for takeout. Best value in the city for Chinese.
Dana
5/3/2022
Great system easy to use pre pay just pickup and go👍
Cody
4/13/2022
Good food drivers are always nice and the portion is great. Would have been 5 stars but I always ask for extra duck sauce a don’t seem to get it
Dawn
3/27/2022
This is our go to place for Chinese food. Fast and friendly service! Everything we have had from the menu has been fresh and delicious.
Princess
3/16/2022
Always great service.
Margie
3/9/2022
Never had a problem getting the best food from here.
Erica
3/3/2022
Always great food
Todd
2/4/2022
They were over cooked.
Don
1/11/2022
Food was here quick and was delicious
Scott
1/4/2022
Best in town!
Shirley
5/30/2021
Good food makes for a happy belly. And a happy belly makes for a HAPPY person. I am enjoying it right now. It's delicious..my belly is HAPPY and I'm happy. Thanks Ocean Garden.
Shirley
5/14/2021
I love Chinese food and Ocean Garden is one of my favorite places to order from. The value, quality and quantity is great. It makes 3 great meals from one order. Thank you Ocean Garden. Now I shall enjoy.
Shirley
3/9/2021
SPEECHLESS. I HAVE A MOUTH FILLED WITH GREAT FOOD..WHAT CAN I SAY. THANK YOU
Liz
12/19/2020
Didn't get either drink!
Shawna
12/12/2020
10/10 always
Liz
12/6/2020
Came to the front door rather than the back door I specified in my order detail but everything else was fine. Fast service, thanks.
Laura
11/11/2020
Absolutely amazing and delicious!!!
Robert
9/26/2020
Was very good... portions were perfect!
Laurie
9/12/2020
Terrific
Shawna
9/8/2020
I love you guys ! Thank you so much Xoxo Shawna
Miranda
5/12/2020
I was so disappointed when they closed down but it was understandable. I'm so happy theyre open again.
Eric
4/28/2020
Fantastic
Cristina
4/26/2020
Always fresh & delicious! One of our favorite place for take out in Gloucester!
Miranda
12/16/2019
So this app is awesome! My driver was very speedy! And followed my directions to a T to find my place that a lot of drivers cant. Awesome app! Awesome driver!
Cristina
12/3/2019
Delicious
Kellie
9/27/2019
Very good food and delivery was fast definitely would recommend to anyone
Joyce
9/25/2019
Great as usual!
Pat
6/28/2019
Great
Christopher
6/24/2019
Not great tonight. Beef mushroom was good. Chicken fingers and chicken wings were dried out so badly they were inedible. Have been getting food here for years so I will bring it to the owner's attention but if it happens again I will stop ordering.
Jake
6/21/2019
Ocean Garden always has fresh tasty food and fast delivery!! Highly recommend!
Vincie
3/22/2019
Everything was cooked perfect and was very yummy. Prices are great! Service is too!
marylou
2/23/2019
Hot and ready when I arrived!
Deborah
1/27/2019
Food quality was good, but not great. A little on the greasy side, but not overly so. Love their Peking Dumplings, but very disappointed by their so-called ginger sauce. They call it "Ginger Sauce", but it's anything but... Every place I've ever had Ginger Sauce it was a sweet, garlicey, tangy, GINGERY dipping sauce that truly enhanced the flavor of the dumplings... What they accompany them with is bland and leaning more toward the bitter. ...more akin to plain soy-sauce than ginger sauce. Rice wasn't as flavorful as I've had in the area, but not horrible. Crab Rangoon was just kind of o.k... It was basically plain cream cheese. Lo Mein and all other Apps were good. Chicken Wings were terrific! Plump, meaty and tasty, though a bit greasy. Portions were a bit smaller than I expected for the $50.00 that we spent. Rice and Lo Mein came in Pint containers, where most places give you Quart size at just a bit higher price point. Only reason 3 stars instead of 4, value! Portions would have to be a little better to earn a 4th star from this consumer...
Kyle
1/22/2019
There was no lo mein
Connor
1/20/2019
Great food, great service!
Gina
1/14/2019
Crab rangoons had nothing but a ton of cream cheese, and no utensils..for lomein. never got my drink either..
alisha
1/12/2019
Delicious as always; fast delivery
Christopher
1/12/2019
Delivery is always fast, order is always accurate. Food is hot and tastes great.
Edwin
12/30/2018
Super easy
Lisa
12/21/2018
Quick service, food was excellent
Terri
12/16/2018
Pork fried rice is excellent loaded with vegetables sprouts onions and cabbage. Peking noodles are good, will get something lighter next time
Kathleen
12/9/2018
I've always loved their food !!!
Luis
11/27/2018
Excelent food a +for truck drivers, fast delivery ....
Vincie
10/5/2018
Ocean Garden ALWAYS cooks our food just right... love it!
Deborah
9/6/2018
Food was excellent and quick delivery.
Christopher
8/30/2018
Easy ordering, fast service, got the order correct.
Andrew
7/22/2018
Best Crab Rangoons ive had so far.
Any questions please call us.